Home | Contact Us | Site Map | Admin BBB
     

COMMUNITY ASSOCIATIONS
CondoCerts
Community Information
Pay Your Assessments
Submit a Work Order
Contact Your Account Manager
Request a Proposal/Information

RENTAL PROPERTIES
View Available Rentals
Complete Application
Schedule a Viewing
Submit a Work Order
Contact Your Property Manager
Request a Proposal/Information
Pay Your Rent
Rental Forms

HOMES FOR SALE
View Available Properties
Mortgage Information

 

Contact Huntington West Properties, Inc.


(714) 891-1522 Local
(800) 655-1522 Toll Free
(714) 897-9120 Fax
13812 Goldenwest Street
Westminster, CA 92683

 

Customer Service Department
Rhoberta Paz
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 230
Fax: (714) 897-9120
rhoberta@huntingtonwest.com
 


Administrative/Accounting Staff
Amelia Marques, CCAM
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 210
Fax: (714) 891-6275
amelia@huntingtonwest.com

David Lewis
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 216
Fax: (714) 891-6275
dlewis@huntingtonwest.com

Eliza Santiago
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 215
Fax: (714) 897-9120
eliza@huntingtonwest.com

Evelyn Rodriguez
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 222
Fax: (714) 897-9120
evelyn@huntingtonwest.com

Ilse Lewis
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 211
Fax: (714) 897-9120
ilse@huntingtonwest.com

Isabel Maria Acosta
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 218
Fax: (714) 897-9120
isabel@huntingtonwest.com

Magali Gonzalez
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 223
Fax: (714) 897-9120
magali@huntingtonwest.com

Mayra Orozco
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 220
Fax: (714) 897-9120
mayra@huntingtonwest.com

Nicholas Kissoon
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 220
Fax: (714) 897-9120

Rebekah Lewis
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 212
Fax: (714) 897-9120
rlewis@huntingtonwest.com

Stacy Stanyer
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 226
Fax: (714) 897-9120
stacy@huntingtonwest.com

Association Management
Bill Atkinson, CCAM
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 225
Fax: (714) 890-8020
bill@huntingtonwest.com

Bonnie Atkinson, CCAM
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 229
Fax: (714) 890-8020
bonnie@huntingtonwest.com

Jack Williams, CCAM
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 214
Fax: (714) 890-8020
jack@huntingtonwest.com

Orlando Cruz, CCAM
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 228
Fax: (714) 890-8020
orlando@huntingtonwest.com

Ronald Bennett, CCAM
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 217
Fax: (714) 890-8020
ron@huntingtonwest.com

Russell Bond
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 233
Fax: (714) 890-8020
russ@huntingtonwest.com

Sam Bennett
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 219
Fax: (714) 897-9120
sam@huntingtonwest.com

   

Rental Property Management:
Judith Pallares Hulsey
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 224
Fax: (714) 897-9120
judy@huntingtonwest.com

Lorely Montano
Phone: (714) 891-1522 ext. 221
Fax: (714) 897-9120
lorely@huntingtonwest.com

 


Jeffrey Cardona
Phone: (714)891-1522 ext. 213
Fax: (714) 897-9120
jeff@huntingtonwest.com